National Advisory Committee Members Announced

Policies for Action (P4A) is proud to welcome its National Advisory Committee (NAC).

The NAC consists of a group of highly-regarded experts and leaders who offer vision and guidance to the P4A program and the Robert Wood Johnson Foundation in an effort to achieve the mission to fund research identifying policies, laws, and other regulatory tools in the public and private sectors that can support RWJF’s mission to build a Culture of Health. The NAC is chaired by Diane Whitmore Schanzenbach. Members of the NAC include Mark Duggan, PhD, Jack Ebeler, MPA, Arnold Epstein, MD, MA, David J. Erickson, MBA, Angela Evans, MA, Anthony T. Lo Sasso, PhD, and Jewel Mullen, MD, MPH, MPA.